Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Lulac District IV / © Copyright By Rodela Imagery 2010 / info@infinityelp.com

Council #8 – Xavier Banales
E-Mail: xbanales@projectamistad.com

Council #9 – Alicia Rosas
E-Mail: ar79936@aol.com

Council #132 – Rick Aros
E-Mail: rick_aros@yahoo.com

Council #298 – Nicolas Dominguez
E-Mail: ndominguez20@epcc.edu

Council #335 – Queta Fierro
E-Mail: Queta111@aol.com

Council #4329 – Yolanda Arguelles
E-Mail: lulac4329@att.net

Council #4457 – Veronica Johnson
E-Mail: veronicalandry@gmail.com

Council #4875 – Elvia Hernandez
E-Mail: elviatigress@yahoo.com

Council #4895 – Jessika Hernandez
E-Mail: jhernandez55@miners.utep.edu

Council #4964 – Margaret Rodriguez
E-Mail: soyyomargarita@yahoo.com

Council #4973 – Fermin Dorado
E-Mail: doradoengineering@sbcglobal.net

Council #4981 – Ray Mancera
E-Mail: ray@manceragroup.com